News Search

  • Sharper than the rest: 7th AS earns top honors

    Team McChord’s 7th Airlift Squadron has been awarded multiple prestigious awards by Air Mobility Command including the General James H. Doolittle "Aircrew of the Year" Award and the General Joseph Smith “Airlift Squadron of the Year” Trophy.The General Doolittle award is presented to the aircrew