2018 Team McChord Annual Awards announces best of the best

During the Team McChord Annual Awards Banquet, Col. Scovill Currin, left, 62nd Airlift Wing commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Jeffery Sandusky, right, 62nd AW command chief, stand with the winners of the awards ceremony at the McChord Field Club, Joint Base Lewis-McChord, Wash., Feb. 22, 2019. The annual awards included 15 categories honoring officers, enlisted, civilians, spouses and teams. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman Tryphena Mayhugh)

PHOTO BY: Senior Airman Tryphena Mayhugh
VIRIN: 190222-F-ZC075-026.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.