2017 Annual Award winners announced

Justin Boyer, 62nd Airlift Wing, Maintenance squadron, receives an award for the Civilian Category IIB at the 2017 Team McChord Annual Awards Banquet at the McChord Field Club, Joint Base Lewis-McChord, Wash., Feb. 23, 2018. The annual awards included both the civilian and military members of Team McChord. (U.S. Air Force photo by Airman First Class Sara Hoerichs)

PHOTO BY: Airman First Class Sara Hoerichs
VIRIN: 180223-F-WX530-084.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.