62d AW First Quarter Award Winners

  • Published
  • By 62nd Airlift Wing Public Affairs

Sending a huge congratulations to our 62nd Airlift Wing First Quarter Award winners 🎉 We have an extremely talented and hard-working group of Airmen here and we're honored to serve alongside you all!


Individual Award Winners:

Senior Airman Kirstin Nicosia

Master Sgt. Kyle Beisner

1st Lt. Noah Cho

Capt. Christine Hargrave

Maj. Thomas Browning

Ms. Elizabeth Schneider

Ms. Apryle Donato

Mr. John Daprile


Team Award Winners:

62nd Operations Support Squadron - Employment Based Training Development Team

Command Post - 62nd Airlift Wing