Technical Sergeant Promotions

  • Published
  • 62nd Airlift Wing Public Affairs

Congratulations to the following Team McChord technical sergeant selects! Your hard work and dedication to the mission, your Wingmen and your Airmen has earned you this promotion and we are honored to work alongside you each day.


62nd Airlift Wing

Anthony Coleman

Cody Johnson


62nd Medical Squadron

Natasha Earls

Tyler Knepper

Mario Suckoo


62nd Aerial Port Squadron

Shawn Kalmbach


62nd Operations Support Squadron

Miguel Diaz

Leah Rinde

Jesus Vasquez

Chad Wyffels


62nd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Christopher Alderman

Gunnar Algott

Adam Bohling

Roy Bustamante

Miles Depatie

Chase Gautschi

Timothy Guanzon

Alexander Muna

Austen Russel


62nd Maintenance Squadron

Jamian Areniego

Nathaniel Bruce

Michael Crum

Charles Gladden

Matthew Hall

Peter Horveath Jr.

Cody Lange

Tanner Lawrence

Gabriel Leigsring

Michael McKee

David Ormsbee


62nd Airlift Wing (Defense Collaboration Services)

Sean Abney


4th Airlift Squadron

Stephanie Benci

Grant Heinrich

Kenneth Newsted

Benjamin Person


7th Airlift Squadron

Kaylan Fullerton

Jorge Garcia-Hernandez


8th Airlift Squadron

Liam Vining


627th Force Support Squadron

Sarita Camacho

Lucky Chao

Jessica Crawford

Brandon Parsons

Kelsie Pfeffer


627th Security Forces Squadron

Karla De Los Santos

Brandon Reyes

Derek Teller


627th Communications Squadron

Nathaniel Espe

Gilberto Luishermina

Bridgette Wedel


627th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Devonte Hentley

Dylan Hyde

Keaunna Johnson

Jenny Winfree

Jimryan Orines

Tyler Page



627th Civil Engineer Squadron

Sarahann Wright


22 Special Tactics Squadron

Leslie Colon

Alondra Arroyo Gonzalez

Zachary Harmeyer

Joshua McKee

Tantania Peagler

Joseph Ploschnitznig

Antonel Richardson

Walter Samuel

Dalton Snodgrass


361st Recruiting Squadron

Dylan Bender


373rd Training Squadron

Leonil Castillo

Timothy Hindman

Channing Mandell


57th Weapons Squadron

Eric Parkin