Master Sergeant Selectees Released

  • Published
  • By 62nd Airlift Wing Public Affairs Office

Congratulations to the following Team McChord master sergeant selects! Your hard work and dedication to the mission, your Wingmen and your Airmen has earned you this promotion and we are honored to work alongside you each day.


62nd Airlift Wing

Joanna Moore


62nd Aerial Port Squadron

Jason Swegle


62nd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Michael Capelle

Brian Gonzales

Brad Harrell

Joshua Jordan

Jonathan Lopez

Brian Martin

Jeremy Nalley

Tyler Schild


62nd Maintenance Squadron

Christopher Gentry

Robert Hill

Adam Kies


62nd Medical Squadron

Bernice Branch

Chankrisna Chim

Maxine Velasquez


62nd Operations Support Squadron

Jose Aguilar

Alexander Rowley

Allison Van Matre


627th Air Base Group

Alycia Smalls

Trier Stewart


627 Civil Engineer Squadron

William Williams


627th Force Support Squadron

Edward Dunn

Elizabeth Jones

Ashli Nixon


627th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Michael Barbato

Justin Burger

Mario Gonzalez

Kevin Moore

William Mullins

Thomas Straub

Jeremy Taylor


627th Security Forces Squadron

Francis San Luis


57th Weapons Squadron

Rachel Andrew


4th Airlift Squadron

Scott Sarmento

Jace McCorkle


373rd Training Squadron

Jorge Sharp

Antoine Smalls


22nd Special Tactics Squadron

Jared Stidham