Lt Colonel promotees released

  • Published
  • 62nd Airlift Wing
Congratulations to the following individuals on their promotion to Lieutenant Colonel.

“This is an amazing accomplishment based on a career of selfless service to our Airmen and our nation,” said Col Scovill Currin, 62nd Airlift Wing commander.

Maj. Steven Jordan, 62nd Comptroller Squadron
Maj. Christopher Kurpiel, 4th Airlift Squadron
Maj. Jerry Yarrington, 62nd Aerial Port Squadron
Maj. Patrick McLaughlin, 8th Airlift Squadron
Maj. Matthew McNulty, 62nd Airlift Wing