News Search

  • 62d AW Airmen Win “Red” Erwin Award

    When leaders win awards through their hard work, passionate leadership and positive attitude, their teams win with them.Senior Master Sgt. Gary West, 7th Airlift Squadron senior enlisted leader, and Senior Master Sgt. Kyle Favorite, 62d Operations Group superintendent, won the distinguished Staff

  • Sharper than the rest: 7th AS earns top honors

    Team McChord’s 7th Airlift Squadron has been awarded multiple prestigious awards by Air Mobility Command including the General James H. Doolittle "Aircrew of the Year" Award and the General Joseph Smith “Airlift Squadron of the Year” Trophy.The General Doolittle award is presented to the aircrew