Team McChord welcomes 2020-2022 Honorary Commanders

  • Published
  • By A1C Callie Norton
  • 62 AW Public Affairs

Team McChord welcomed the following honorary commanders for the 2020-2022 term, Oct. 16, 2020. See more photos here:

Mr. Douglas Newman, DuPont Police Department Chief
Mr. Robert Thoms, City of Tacoma Councilman
Mr. Michael Wark, Pierce College Vice President of Strategic Advancement
Ms. Maia Espinoza, Center for Latino Leadership Founder/Executive Director
Ms. Heather Weekley, Embry-Riddle Tacoma Campus Associate Campus Director
Mr. Allen Gordon, Banner Bank Vice President Tech. Banking Division
Mr. Josh Dunn, Premier Media President
Ms. T'wina Nobles, Tacoma Urban League President/CEO
Mr. William Robertson, MultiCare Health System President/CEO
Ms. Mary Quantrell, Sodexo Operations Manager
Mr. Jason Davies, Chick-fil-A, Lakewood Owner
Ms. Beth Boggs, American Leadership Forum of Tacoma/Pierce County Executive Director
Mr. Sean Dotson, Tumwater School District Superintendent
Ms. Faaluaina Pritchard, Asia Pacific Cultural Center Executive Director
Mr. Sean Smith, CalPortland Assistant Plant Superintendent
Mr. Andy Ryder, City of Lacey Mayor
Ms. Kristine Reeves, Former Washington State Delegate
Mr. Michael Grayum, City of Yelm City Administrator
Mr. Jeremiah Visaya, Titus Will Ford of Lakewood General Manager