An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Team McChord Annual Award Winners

  • Published
  • By Airman 1st Class Callie Norton
  • 62nd Airlift Wing Public Affairs

The 2021 Team McChord Annual Award Winners are:

Airman of the Year:
62 MXS/MXG – SrA Harley Senical

NCO of the Year:
361 RCS – TSgt Allen Greenhill

SNCO of the Year:
7 AS/OG – MSgt Daniel Denman

First Sergeant of the Year:
8 AS/OG – MSgt David Schnabel

Jr CGO of the Year:
627 CES/ABG – 1st Lt Alexis Miguel

CGO of the Year:
62 AMXS/MXG – Capt Taylor Vonasek

FGO of the Year:
22 STS – Maj Daniel Catino

Category I Civilian of the Year:
627 LRS/ABG – Mr. James Larue

Category IIa Civilian of the Year:
62 AMXS/MXG – Mr. James Martin

Category IIb Civilian of the Year:
5 ASOS/ASOG – Mr. David Devine

Category III Civilian of the Year:
OSS/OG – Mr. Stephen Mortensen

Innovation Team of the Year:
1 ASOG – A2 Team

Team Service Award of the Year:
627 SFS/ABG – Phoenix Raven Section

Honor Guard Member of the Year:
627 SFS/ABG – SSgt Dorian Burris